Bettingjobs.com

Established in 2003, our continued success comes from a passion for the industry and comprehensive understanding of our clients and their needs. Working with the largest and most influential companies in the industry as well as start-ups and service providers, our approach is tailored for an individual service catering to our client's particular requirements. We operate from our UK based HQ, with regional offices located in Malta, Singapore, Costa Rica and Gibraltar. Focusing on specific vertical skill sets within the online betting and gaming industry, our consultants have a vast knowledge and passion for their area of expertise and consequently provide an unparalleled commitment to their clients and candidates.

See us at ICE Totally Gaming 2017 in booth S1-202

Products and Services
Business Administration > Recruitment
As a full life-cycle recruitment company, we offer a number of tailored recruitment services. Services include Executive Seach, Contingency Recruitment, Contract Recruitment and Interim Management
Headquarters
2 Orbital Court
Peel Park
East Kilbride, Scotland G74 5PH
United Kingdom
 
Phone:  +44 1355-588988
Website: www.bettingjobs.com
Email: info@bettingjobs.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. David Copeland, Managing Director
david@bettingjobs.com
James Fleming, Director
james@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Sarah Kerr, Senior Consultant
sarahk@bettingjobs.com
Sales:  Leigh Brown, Customer Service, Fraud & Payments Consultant
leigh@bettingjobs.com
John Gaughan, IT Recruitment Consultant
john@bettingjobs.com
Marketing:  Chris Miller, Head of Marketing Recruitment
chris@bettingjobs.com
Finance:  Ms. Fiona Hickey, Senior Consultant
fionah@bettingjobs.com
Other:  Mr. Will Bolling, Senior IT Recruitment Consultant
will@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Jennifer Innes, Business Development Manager
jennifer@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Lisa Keatings, Consultant
lisa@bettingjobs.com
Malta
5a St. Dominic Street
Sliema
Malta
 
Phone:  +356 206 010 29
Email: malta@bettingjobs.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Ricky Ruddock
Other:  Mr. Matt Buff, Consultant
matt@bettingjobs.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Additional Information
Date Established: 2003
Tradeshow Attendance
ICE Totally Gaming 2017
7 Feb 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
Booth S1-202

iGaming Super Show 2016
7 Jun 2016 - 10 Jun 2016
Booth

ICE Totally Gaming 2016
2 Feb 2016 - 4 Feb 2016
Booth S1-202

iGaming Super Show 2015
23 Jun 2015 - 26 Jun 2015
Booth

ICE Totally Gaming 2014
4 Feb 2014 - 6 Feb 2014
Booth S2-200

ICE Totally Gaming 2014 Old
4 Feb 2014 - 6 Feb 2014
Booth S2-200

iGaming Super Show 2013
11 Jun 2013 - 14 Jun 2013
Booth


See Land-Based Vendor Information About Bettingjobs.com
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
Gambling Portal Webmasters Association (GPWA)
Professional Affiliate Marketing Association with more than 20,000 members
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Connective Games LLC
High-performance Poker & Casino Solutions with flexible clients approach!
True North Payments Inc
Global, High-Performance, custom tailored Payment Processing Solutions for online gaming businesses
SoftGamings
Leading game platform developer supplying reliable turnkey gaming systems to an impressive clientele
Betproduct LTD
Online Gaming, sportsbetting, virtual sports, white label, bingo, casino, lottery, poker & more
Association of Players, Casinos & Webmasters (APCW)
Fighting for honesty, integrity, and transparency in the iGaming industry
Gaming Licensing
Licensing of all iGaming Products — online casinos, sports betting, poker, lotteries, and bingo!
Your Guide to 3,356 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook