Incredible Technologies

Incredible Technologies (IT) is the largest manufacturer of pay-to-play amusement video games in the U.S. and best known as the creators of Golden Tee® Golf. With nearly 25 years of game development experience, IT enters the casino gaming sector with the design, manufacture and distribution of their next-generation Class III multi-game system, Magic Touch™. Magic Touch packages a full-immersion amusement experience in a sophisticated gaming device, featuring an array of radical innovations and cutting-edge video slot, poker and keno games. Incredible Technologies is led by President/CEO Elaine Hodgson and is a certified Women-Owned Business Enterprise.

See the Online Casino City listing for Incredible Technologies


Products and Services
Games Software > Casino Software

Headquarters
200 Corporate Woods Parkway
Vernon Hills, Illinois 60061
 
Toll Free: (800) 262-0323
Phone: (847) 870-7027
Fax: (847) 870-0120
Website: www.itcasinogames.com
Email: info@itcasinogames.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Richard A. Ditton, Executive Vice President
rditton@itcasinogames.com
Mr. James Dore, CFO/COO
jdore@itsgames.com
Mrs. Elaine A. Hodgson, President/CEO
eahodgson@itcasinogames.com

Mr. Steven Jaskowiak, Vice President of Engineering
sjaskowiak@itcasinogames.com

Mr. Andrew Kniaz, Vice President of Business Development
akniaz@itcasinogames.com

Mr. Scott Morrison, Vice President of Marketing
smorrison@itcasinogames.com

Mr. Donald Pesceone, Senior Vice President of Sales
dpesceone@itcasinogames.com

Marketing:  Mr. Dan Schrementi, Director of Gaming Marketing and New Media
dschrementi@itcasinogames.com

Other:  Mr. Marc Whipple, General Counsel
mwhipple@itsgames.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Additional Information
Date Established: January, 1985
Slot Games Offered by Incredible Technologies
Crazy MoneyKing Of BlingNeon City Casino
Crazy Money MillionaireLeonidas: King of the SpartansRobin Hood Riches of Sherwood Forest
Girls Day OutMedusa: The Quest of Perseus
Guys NightMoney Rain
Gaming Sites Using Incredible Technologies Software
Betfair - New JerseyNetBet Casino
NetBet - UKRed Queen Casino
Tradeshow Attendance
Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2016
27 Sep 2016 - 29 Sep 2016
Booth 4047

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2015
28 Sep 2015 - 1 Oct 2015
Booth 4460

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2014
30 Sep 2014 - 2 Oct 2014
Booth 4459

Global Gaming Expo (G2E) 2012
2 Oct 2012 - 4 Oct 2012
Booth 4217


See Land-Based Vendor Information About Incredible Technologies
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
Gambling Portal Webmasters Association (GPWA)
Professional Affiliate Marketing Association with more than 20,000 members
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
True North Payments Inc
Global, High-Performance, custom tailored Payment Processing Solutions for online gaming businesses
Connective Games LLC
High-performance Poker & Casino Solutions with flexible clients approach!
Association of Players, Casinos & Webmasters (APCW)
Fighting for honesty, integrity, and transparency in the iGaming industry
Betproduct LTD
Online Gaming, sportsbetting, virtual sports, white label, bingo, casino, lottery, poker & more
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
Your Guide to 3,225 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook