K&L Gates LLP

K&L Gates LLP comprises 1,700 lawyers who practice in 28 offices located on three continents. We at K&L Gates have noted the current and anticipated exponential growth in betting and gaming revenues and the variety of media which can provide betting and gaming opportunities for the global population. Much of the commercial exploitation is underpinned by legal regulation on an international basis. Companies in the betting and gaming sector, as well as those who provide support to the gaming industry, require consistent and seamless legal help across different jurisdictions from lawyers who understand the complexity of the business. We can provide that seamless and consistent service.

Products and Services
Legal Services > Other > Counseling and Advising for the i-Gaming Industry
Between our offices we have counselled and advised on every aspect of betting and gaming, whether provided at physical locations or on media platforms. To help meet the challenge of betting and gaming business maximizing the opportunities and revenues available, we have established a team of lawyers throughout our internationally located offices who have experience addressing the diverse commercial and legal issues facing the betting and gaming sector.
Headquarters
1601 K Street Northwest
Washington, District of Columbia 20006
 
Phone: (202) 778-9000
Fax: (202) 778-9100
Website: www.klgates.com
Email: rodney.carson@klgates.com
 
Dallas Branch
2828 North Harwood Street
Suite 1800
Dallas, Texas 75201
 
Phone: (214) 939-4900
Fax: (214) 939-4949
 
Contact:  Ms. Mary Lou Weiss
mweiss@klng.com
Harrisburg Branch
17 North Second Street
18th Floor
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17101
 
Phone: (717) 231-4500
Fax: (717) 231-4501
 
Contacts:  Ms. Wendy Neiss
wneiss@klng.com
Mr. David R. Overstreet
doverstreet@klng.com
Ms. Linda Shorey
lshorey@klng.com
London Branch
110 Cannon Street
London EC4N 6AR
United Kingdom
 
Phone:  +44 20-7648-9000
Fax:  +44 20-7648-9001
 
Mr. Michael J. Bennett
mbennett@klng.com
Mr. Warren Phelops
wphelops@klng.com
Los Angeles Branch
10100 Santa Monica Blvd.
7th Floor
Los Angeles, California 90067
 
Phone: (310) 552-5000
Fax: (310) 552-5001
 
Ms. Ashley J. Camron
acomron@klng.com
Ms. Karen Doyle
kdoyle@klng.com
Mr. Dennis M.P. Ehling
dehling@klng.com
Miami Branch
Miami Center, 20th Floor
201 South Biscayne Blvd
Miami, Florida 33131
 
Phone: (305) 539-3300
Fax: (305) 358-7095
 
Contact:  Mr. Scott Wilkenson
swilkenson@klng.com
New York Branch
599 Lexington Avenue
New York, New York 10022
 
Phone: (212) 536-3900
Fax: (212) 536-3901
 
Newark Branch
One Newark Center
Tenth Floor
Newark, New Jersey 07102
 
Phone: (973) 848-4000
Fax: (973) 848-4001
 
Ms. Rosemary Alito
ralito@klng.com
Ms. Michele A. Bowens
mbowens@klng.com
Palo Alto Branch
630 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, California 94304
 
Phone: (650) 798-6700
Fax: (650) 798-6701
 
Contact:  Ms. Patsy R. Pressley
ppressley@klng.com
Pittsburgh Branch
Henry W. Oliver Bldg
535 Smithfield Street
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222
 
Phone: (412) 355-6500
Fax: (412) 355-6501
 
Contact:  Ms. Mary W. Meyer
mmeyer@klng.com
San Francisco Branch
Four Embarcadero Center
10th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
 
Phone: (415) 249-1000
Fax: (415) 249-1001
 
Contact:  Ms. Patsy R. Pressley
ppressley@klng.com
Washington Branch
1601 K Street, N.W.
Washington, District of Columbia 20005
 
Phone: (202) 778-9000
Fax: (202) 778-9100
 
Contact:  Mr. Rodney E. Carson
rcarson@klng.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Tradeshow Attendance
European iGaming Congress & Expo (EiG) 2010
19 Oct 2010 - 21 Oct 2010
Booth


See Land-Based Vendor Information About K&L Gates LLP
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
Grover Gaming, Inc.
A leader in game design & development. Want custom design & software? Grover can make it happen.
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
Connective Games LLC
High-performance Poker & Casino Solutions with flexible clients approach!
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Gambling Portal Webmasters Association (GPWA)
Professional Affiliate Marketing Association with more than 15,000 members
AceGaming
Provider of expert internet-based gaming solutions to both small and large companies in our industry
Association of Players, Casinos & Webmasters (APCW)
Fighting for honesty, integrity, and transparency in the iGaming industry
Your Guide to 2,813 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook