Ungaretti & Harris

Gaming is a high-stakes, multi-billion dollar, worldwide business where regulatory approvals, complex litigation and complex, time sensitive transactions are a way of life. Ungaretti & Harris has a proven record of helping clients achieve their business objectives in all segments of the gaming industry.

Products and Services
Legal Services > Consulting

Headquarters
3500 Three First National Plaza
70 West Madison
Chicago, Illinois 60602-4283
 
Phone: (312) 977-4400
Fax: (312) 977-4405
Website: www.uhlaw.com
Email: info@uhlaw.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Nicolas Anaclerio, Partner
nanaclerio@uhlaw.com
Mr. Michael A. Ficaro, Partner
maficaro@uhlaw.com
Mr. Theodore E Harman, Partner
teharman@uhlaw.com
Mr. Jeffrey A Leon, Partner
jleon@uhlaw.com
Mr. Gary I Levenstein, Partner
gilevenstein@uhlaw.com
Mr. Richard A Ungaretti, Partner
raungaretti@uhlaw.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)

See Land-Based Vendor Information About Ungaretti & Harris
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
AceGaming
Provider of expert internet-based gaming solutions to both small and large companies in our industry
Association of Players, Casinos & Webmasters (APCW)
Fighting for honesty, integrity, and transparency in the iGaming industry
Gambling Portal Webmasters Association (GPWA)
Professional Affiliate Marketing Association with more than 15,000 members
Casino Web Scripts
Providing online industry with top quality casino games and casino software. No monthly fees.
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Grover Gaming, Inc.
A leader in game design & development. Want custom design & software? Grover can make it happen.
Betsoft Gaming Ltd.
The Leader and Innovator in True Cinematic 3D Gaming
Connective Games LLC
High-performance Poker & Casino Solutions with flexible clients approach!
Your Guide to 2,713 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook