S&T AG - Division Funworld

We have one common goal: To combine people, technology and business by providing information and entertainment in order to drive economic success and technological progress.

Always with this goal in mind, we draw back on 25 years of experience in state-of-the-art hardware and software, and see ourselves as a reliable partner for a high standard of high-tech-services, consulting and customized technology solutions for entertainment and information exchange.

Our product portfolio includes all types of terminal solutions, as well as related software solutions. Particular attention, however, is paid to the constant search for improvement as well as the development of creative game ideas and technological innovations.


See the Online Casino City listing for S&T AG - Division Funworld


Headquarters
Photo Play Str. 1
Lenzing, Oberösterreich A-4860
Austria
 
Phone:  +43 7662 678 50
Fax:  +43 7662 678 555
Website: www.funworld.com
Email: info@funworld.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Christian Bimminger, Vice President of Sales and Marketing
christian.bimminger@funworld.com
Mr. Mario Dambauer, Vice President of Research and Development
mario.dambauer@funworld.com
Mr. Andrea Scampini, Head of Product Development Italy
andrea.scampini@funworld.it
Sales:  Mr. Carmine Battimelli, Sales Manager Italy
carmine.battimelli@funworld.it
Mr. Rainer Eder, Sales Manager Austria
rainer.eder@funworld.com
Mr. Herbert Ehmer, Sales Manager Austria
herbert.ehmer@funworld.com
Mr. Bernd Irouschek, Sales Manager Switzerland
bernd.irouschek@funworld.com
Mr. Ingo Klausch, Sales Manager Germany
ingo.klausch@funworld.com
Mr. Hubert Ladig, Sales Manager Germany
hubert.ladig@funworld.com
Marketing:  Ms. Cornelia Schürrer, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
cornelia.schuerrer@funworld.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Additional Information
Date Established: March, 1980
Parent Company: S&T AG
Tradeshow Attendance
International Gaming Expo (IGE) 2010 Logo
International Gaming Expo (IGE) 2010
26 Jan 2010 - 28 Jan 2010
Booth 4122


See Land-Based Vendor Information About S&T AG - Division Funworld
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
upgaming
casino-city-press
Upgaming
Fully customized iGaming solutions provider, supplying online casino libraries and iGaming products.
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
narrativa
casino-web-scripts
Narrativa
AI-based natural language generation solutions for the gaming industry
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
nuxgame
mondo-gaming
Nuxgame
iGaming software solutions for land-based and online gambling businesses.
Mondo Gaming
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
clear-edge-search-selection-ltd
Clear Edge Search & Selection Ltd
A Fresh Approach to Betting & Gaming Recruitment
Your Guide to 3,450 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook