2DB Limited

2DB is a software development and consultancy company based in the UK. We specialize in products and software development for the major organizations within the gaming and wagering industries worldwide.

Products and Services
MIS, IT and Communications > Software Development > Bespoke Digital Display Systems
Creators of bespoke software systems to power dynamic on-screen displays 2DB sell sophisticated information display systems for all kinds of betting environments, including betting shops, racetracks, casinos and other kinds of sporting or wagering venue.
Headquarters
Unit 5 Devonshire Business Centre
Cranborne Road
Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, England EN6 3JR
United Kingdom
 
Phone:  +44 779-0825766
Fax:  +44 1707-661063
Website: www.2db.com
Email: info@2db.co.uk
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Steve Boffo, Director and Co-Founder
sboffo@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Jim Davis, Director and Co-Founder
jdavis@2DB.co.uk
Sales:  Mr. Angelo Sanzone, Head of Sales and Marketing
asanzone@2DB.co.uk
Marketing:  Mr. Angelo Sanzone, Head of Sales and Marketing
asanzone@2DB.co.uk
Other:  Mr. James Clark, Senior Software Engineer
jclark@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Paul Edwards, Support - Software Engineer
pedwards@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Jon Ruments, Support - Software Engineer
jrumens@2DB.co.uk
Ms. Jill Stephens, Software Engineer
jstephens@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Craig Stock, Senior Software Engineer
cstock@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Neil Symons, Software Engineer
nsymons@2DB.co.uk
Tradeshow Attendance
ICE London 2023 Logo
ICE London 2023
7 Feb 2023 - 9 Feb 2023
Booth S7-100

ICE Totally Gaming 2017 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2017
7 Feb 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
Booth S1-230

ICE Totally Gaming 2016 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2016
2 Feb 2016 - 4 Feb 2016
Booth S1-330

ICE Totally Gaming 2015 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2015
3 Feb 2015 - 5 Feb 2015
Booth S1-330

ICE Totally Gaming 2014  Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2014
4 Feb 2014 - 6 Feb 2014
Booth S3-130

ICE Totally Gaming 2014 Old Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2014 Old
4 Feb 2014 - 6 Feb 2014
Booth S3-130

ICE Totally Gaming 2013 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2013
5 Feb 2013 - 7 Feb 2013
Booth A203


See Land-Based Vendor Information About 2DB Limited
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
narrativa
-dot-igaming-com
Narrativa
AI-based natural language generation solutions for the gaming industry
.Dot-iGaming.com
Fully loaded advanced casino platform. One time (low) fee, 100% your property, start now!
mondogaming-srl
upgaming
Mondogaming Srl
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
Upgaming
Fully customized iGaming solutions provider, supplying online casino libraries and iGaming products.
fast-offshore
soft2bet
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
Soft2Bet
A rapidly growing & dynamic casino & sportsbook platform provider and operator group
casino-web-scripts
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
Your Guide to 3,430 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook