2DB Limited

2DB is a software development and consultancy company based in the UK. We specialize in products and software development for the major organizations within the gaming and wagering industries worldwide.

Products and Services
MIS, IT and Communications > Software Development > Bespoke Digital Display Systems
Creators of bespoke software systems to power dynamic on-screen displays 2DB sell sophisticated information display systems for all kinds of betting environments, including betting shops, racetracks, casinos and other kinds of sporting or wagering venue.
Headquarters
Unit 5 Devonshire Business Centre
Cranborne Road
Potters Bar, Hertfordshire, England EN6 3JR
United Kingdom
 
Phone:  +44 779-0825766
Fax:  +44 1707-661063
Website: www.2db.com
Email: info@2db.co.uk
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Steve Boffo, Director and Co-Founder
sboffo@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Jim Davis, Director and Co-Founder
jdavis@2DB.co.uk
Sales:  Mr. Angelo Sanzone, Head of Sales and Marketing
asanzone@2DB.co.uk
Marketing:  Mr. Angelo Sanzone, Head of Sales and Marketing
asanzone@2DB.co.uk
Other:  Mr. James Clark, Senior Software Engineer
jclark@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Paul Edwards, Support - Software Engineer
pedwards@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Jon Ruments, Support - Software Engineer
jrumens@2DB.co.uk
Ms. Jill Stephens, Software Engineer
jstephens@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Craig Stock, Senior Software Engineer
cstock@2DB.co.uk
Mr. Neil Symons, Software Engineer
nsymons@2DB.co.uk
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Tradeshow Attendance
ICE Totally Gaming 2017 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2017
7 Feb 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
Booth S1-230

ICE Totally Gaming 2016 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2016
2 Feb 2016 - 4 Feb 2016
Booth S1-330

ICE Totally Gaming 2015 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2015
3 Feb 2015 - 5 Feb 2015
Booth S1-330

ICE Totally Gaming 2014  Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2014
4 Feb 2014 - 6 Feb 2014
Booth S3-130

ICE Totally Gaming 2014 Old Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2014 Old
4 Feb 2014 - 6 Feb 2014
Booth S3-130

ICE Totally Gaming 2013 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2013
5 Feb 2013 - 7 Feb 2013
Booth A203

ICE Totally Gaming 2012 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2012
24 Jan 2012 - 26 Jan 2012
Booth 4240


See Land-Based Vendor Information About 2DB Limited
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
fast-offshore
casino-web-scripts
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
paybill-asia
help2pay
Paybill Asia
PCI compliant credit card online processor for global acquiring, high approval and safe payment
Help2Pay
The leading Southeast Asian payment service provider with local solutions for high-risk industries.
mondogaming-ltd
affiliateinsider
MondoGaming LTD
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
AffiliateINSIDER
Award winning digital and affiliate marketing agency and Google News approved Affiliate Content Hub
Your Guide to 3,496 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook