Bettingjobs.com

Established in 2003, our continued success comes from a passion for the industry and comprehensive understanding of our clients and their needs. Working with the largest and most influential companies in the industry as well as start-ups and service providers, our approach is tailored for an individual service catering to our client's particular requirements. We operate from our UK based HQ, with regional offices located in Malta, Singapore, Costa Rica and Gibraltar. Focusing on specific vertical skill sets within the online betting and gaming industry, our consultants have a vast knowledge and passion for their area of expertise and consequently provide an unparalleled commitment to their clients and candidates.

Products and Services
Business Administration > Recruitment
As a full life-cycle recruitment company, we offer a number of tailored recruitment services. Services include Executive Seach, Contingency Recruitment, Contract Recruitment and Interim Management
Headquarters
2 Orbital Court
Peel Park
East Kilbride, Scotland G74 5PH
United Kingdom
 
Phone:  +44 1355-588988
Website: www.bettingjobs.com
Email: info@bettingjobs.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. David Copeland, Managing Director
david@bettingjobs.com
James Fleming, Director
james@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Sarah Kerr, Senior Consultant
sarahk@bettingjobs.com
Sales:  Leigh Brown, Customer Service, Fraud & Payments Consultant
leigh@bettingjobs.com
John Gaughan, IT Recruitment Consultant
john@bettingjobs.com
Marketing:  Chris Miller, Head of Marketing Recruitment
chris@bettingjobs.com
Finance:  Ms. Fiona Hickey, Senior Consultant
fionah@bettingjobs.com
Other:  Mr. Will Bolling, Senior IT Recruitment Consultant
will@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Jennifer Innes, Business Development Manager
jennifer@bettingjobs.com
Ms. Lisa Keatings, Consultant
lisa@bettingjobs.com
Malta
5a St. Dominic Street
Sliema
Malta
 
Phone:  +356 206 010 29
Email: malta@bettingjobs.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Ricky Ruddock
Other:  Mr. Matt Buff, Consultant
matt@bettingjobs.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Additional Information
Date Established: 2003
Tradeshow Attendance
ICE Totally Gaming 2019 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2019
5 Feb 2019 - 7 Feb 2019
Booth Stand: S1-202

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018
28 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
Booth

iGB Live! 2018 Logo
iGB Live! 2018
18 Jul 2018 - 20 Jul 2018
Booth N5

ICE Totally Gaming 2018 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2018
6 Feb 2018 - 8 Feb 2018
Booth S1-202

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
Booth

iGaming Super Show 2017 Logo
iGaming Super Show 2017
11 Jul 2017 - 14 Jul 2017
Booth

ICE Totally Gaming 2017 Logo
ICE Totally Gaming 2017
7 Feb 2017 - 9 Feb 2017
Booth S1-202


See Land-Based Vendor Information About Bettingjobs.com
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
mondogaming-ltd
help2pay
MondoGaming LTD
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
Help2Pay
The leading Southeast Asian payment service provider with local solutions for high-risk industries.
casino-web-scripts
paybill-asia
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
Paybill Asia
PCI compliant credit card online processor for global acquiring, high approval and safe payment
affiliateinsider
fast-offshore
AffiliateINSIDER
Award winning digital and affiliate marketing agency and Google News approved Affiliate Content Hub
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
Your Guide to 3,464 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook