Dickinson Wright PLLC

Dickinson Wright PLLC is a leading provider of commercial gaming and Indian gaming legal and regulatory services. The firm's Gaming Practice Group is composed of professionals that are well known and highly respected throughout the gaming industry. The firm provides regulatory expertise on both a national and international basis.

Products and Services
Legal Services > Other

Headquarters
875 Eye Street Northwest
Suite 1200
Washington, District of Columbia 20036-3506
 
Phone: (202) 457-0160
Fax: (202) 659-1559
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
Email: DWhittlesey@dickinsonwright.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Dennis J. Whittlesey, Gaming Attorney
DWhittlesey@dickinsonwright.com
Ann Harbor Branch
301 East Liberty Street
Suite 500
Ann Harbor, Michigan 48104-2266
 
Phone: (734) 623-7075
Fax: (734) 623-1625
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. William Thacker, Member
wthacker@dickinsonwright.com
Bloomfield Hills Branch
38525 Woodward Avenue
Suite 2000
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
 
Phone: (248) 433-7200
Fax: (248) 433-7274
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. John S. Artz, Member
jsartz@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Michael Cook, Associate
mcook@dickinsonwright.com
Detroit Branch
500 Woodward Avenue
Suite 4000
Detroit, Michigan 48226-3425
 
Phone: (313) 223-3500
Fax: (313) 223-3598
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. James Candler Jr., Member
jcandler@dickinsonwright.com
Grand Rapids Branch
200 Ottawa Avenue Northwest
Suite 900
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503-2423
 
Phone: (616) 458-1300
Fax: (616) 458-6753
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Ms. Erin Gravelyn, Of Counsel
egravelyn@dickinsonwright.com
Lansing Branch
215 South Washington Square
Suite 200
Lansing, Michigan 48933-1816
 
Phone: (517) 487-4715
Fax: (517) 487-4700
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. James Bliss, Member
jbliss@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Peter Ellsworth, Member
pellsworth@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Scott Knapp, Member
sknapp@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Peter Kulick, Member
pkulick@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. James Lozier, Member
jlozier@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Robert Stocker II, Member & Gaming Practice Leader
rstocker@dickinsonwright.com
Mr. Jeffrey Stuckey, Member
jstuckey@dickinsonwright.com
Toronto Branch
120 Adelaide St. West
Suite 2107
Toronto, Ontario M5H 1T1
Canada
 
Phone: (416) 866-2929
Fax: (416) 367-9388
Website: www.dickinson-wright.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Michael D. Lipton Q.C., Member
mdliptonqc@dickinsonwright.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)

See Land-Based Vendor Information About Dickinson Wright PLLC
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
help2pay
dr-solution-mondogaming-official-partner
Help2Pay
The leading Southeast Asian payment service provider with local solutions for high-risk industries.
DR Solution (MondoGaming official partner)
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
casino-city-press
casino-web-scripts
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
fast-offshore
affiliateinsider
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
AffiliateINSIDER
Award winning digital and affiliate marketing agency and Google News approved Affiliate Content Hub
moneypay
Moneypay
A well-known payment platform provides various credit card payment solutions for various industries
Your Guide to 3,363 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook