Forestals



Products and Services
MIS, IT and Communications > Other

Headquarters
Lead Business Centre, Triq L-Intrapriza
Zone 4, Central Business District
Birkirkara
Malta
 
Phone:  +356 234 360 00
Website: www.forestals.com
Email: info@forestals.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Etienne Borg Cardona, Director
eborgcardona@forestals.com
Mr. Winston de Giorgio
wdegiorgio@forestals.com
Mr. Mark Schranz, Director
mschranz@forestals.com
Mr. Luke Tabon, Director
ltabone@forestals.com
Mr. Alan Tabone, Director
altabone@forestals.com
Mr. Anthony Tabone, Director
atabone@forestals.com
Mr. David Tabone, Director
dtabone@forestals.com
Mr. Simon Tabone, Director
stabone@forestals.com
Mr. Tancred Tabone, Managing Director
ttabone@forestals.com
Mr. Timothy Tabone, Director
timtabone@forestals.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Tradeshow Attendance
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018
28 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
Booth S144

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
Booth


FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
dr-solution-mondogaming-official-partner
casino-web-scripts
DR Solution (MondoGaming official partner)
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
help2pay
casino-city-press
Help2Pay
The leading Southeast Asian payment service provider with local solutions for high-risk industries.
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
moneypay
fast-offshore
Moneypay
A well-known payment platform provides various credit card payment solutions for various industries
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
affiliateinsider
AffiliateINSIDER
Award winning digital and affiliate marketing agency and Google News approved Affiliate Content Hub
Your Guide to 3,357 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook