Forestals



Products and Services
MIS, IT and Communications > Other

Headquarters
Lead Business Centre, Triq L-Intrapriza
Zone 4, Central Business District
Birkirkara
Malta
 
Phone:  +356 234 360 00
Website: forestals.com
Email: info@forestals.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Etienne Borg Cardona, Director
eborgcardona@forestals.com
Mr. Winston de Giorgio
wdegiorgio@forestals.com
Mr. Mark Schranz, Director
mschranz@forestals.com
Mr. Luke Tabon, Director
ltabone@forestals.com
Mr. Alan Tabone, Director
altabone@forestals.com
Mr. Anthony Tabone, Director
atabone@forestals.com
Mr. David Tabone, Director
dtabone@forestals.com
Mr. Simon Tabone, Director
stabone@forestals.com
Mr. Tancred Tabone, Managing Director
ttabone@forestals.com
Mr. Timothy Tabone, Director
timtabone@forestals.com
Tradeshow Attendance
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018
28 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
Booth S144

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
Booth


FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
casino-city-press
casino-web-scripts
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
igpixel
mondogaming-srl
Igpixel
Launch your online betting site w/ the latest technologies on IGPIXEL's advanced iGaming platform
Mondogaming SRL
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
Your Guide to 3,563 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook