Forestals



Products and Services
MIS, IT and Communications > Other

Headquarters
Lead Business Centre, Triq L-Intrapriza
Zone 4, Central Business District
Birkirkara
Malta
 
Phone:  +356 234 360 00
Website: forestals.com
Email: info@forestals.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mr. Etienne Borg Cardona, Director
eborgcardona@forestals.com
Mr. Winston de Giorgio
wdegiorgio@forestals.com
Mr. Mark Schranz, Director
mschranz@forestals.com
Mr. Luke Tabon, Director
ltabone@forestals.com
Mr. Alan Tabone, Director
altabone@forestals.com
Mr. Anthony Tabone, Director
atabone@forestals.com
Mr. David Tabone, Director
dtabone@forestals.com
Mr. Simon Tabone, Director
stabone@forestals.com
Mr. Tancred Tabone, Managing Director
ttabone@forestals.com
Mr. Timothy Tabone, Director
timtabone@forestals.com
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)
Tradeshow Attendance
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2018
28 Nov 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
Booth S144

Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017 Logo
Summit of iGaming Malta (SiGMA) 2017
22 Nov 2017 - 25 Nov 2017
Booth


FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
casino-web-scripts
casino-city-press
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
Casino City Press
A leading publisher and distributor of casino and gaming business data and market research reports.
mondo-gaming
nuxgame
Mondo Gaming
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
Nuxgame
iGaming software solutions for land-based and online gambling businesses.
upgaming
clear-edge-search-selection-ltd
Upgaming
Fully customized iGaming solutions provider, supplying online casino libraries and iGaming products.
Clear Edge Search & Selection Ltd
A Fresh Approach to Betting & Gaming Recruitment
narrativa
Narrativa
AI-based natural language generation solutions for the gaming industry
Your Guide to 3,444 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook