Pollard Banknote Limited

Pollard Banknote is a leading lottery partner to more than 50 lotteries worldwide, providing high quality instant ticket products, licensed games and strategic marketing and management services for both traditional instant games and the emerging iLottery space of web, mobile and social channels. The company is a proven innovator and has decades of experience helping lotteries to maximize player engagement, sales, and proceeds for good causes. Pollard Banknote also plays a major role in the charitable pull-tab and bingo markets in North America. Established in 1907, Pollard Banknote is owned approximately 73.5% by the Pollard family and 26.5% by public shareholders and is publicly traded on the TSX (PBL).

Products and Services
Turnkey Solution Providers > Other > iLottery/iGaming
Pollard Banknote is a leading lottery partner to more than 50 lotteries worldwide, providing high quality instant ticket products, licensed games and strategic marketing and management services for both traditional instant games and the emerging iLottery space of web, mobile and social channels.
Headquarters
1499 Buffalo Place
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 1L7
Canada
 
Toll Free: (800) 461-2736
Phone: (204) 474-2323
Fax: (204) 453-1375
Website: www.pollardbanknote.com
Email: info@pollardbanknote.com
 
Upper Mgmt.:  Mrs. Sina Aiello, Vice President, Marketing
saiello@pbl.ca
Mrs. Lianne Paturel, Director, Business Development
lpaturel@pbl.ca
Mr. Douglas Pollard, Co-Chief Executive Officer
dpollard@pbl.ca
Mr. John Pollard, Co-Chief Executive Officer
jpollard@pbl.ca
Ms. Jennifer Westbury, Executive VP, Sales & Customer Development
jwestbury@pbl.ca
Mr. Robert Young, Executive Vice President Operations
ryoung@pbl.ca
Mr. Robert Rose, Executive VP Finance and Chief Financial Officer
rrose@pbl.ca
Ms. Riva Richard, Executive VP, Legal Affairs & General Counsel
rrichard@pbl.ca
Ms. Kirsten Albo, Executive Vice President Corporate Strategy
kalbo@pbl.ca
Barrhead Branch
6203-46th Street
Barrhead, Alberta T7N 1A1
Canada
 
Phone: (780) 674-4750
Fax: (780) 674-4601
Email: barrhead@pollardbanknote.com
 
Council Bluffs Branch
504-34th Avenue
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51501-8095
 
Phone: (712) 366-9553
Fax: (712) 366-5017
Website: www.amgam.com
Email: info@amgam.net
 
Sault St. Marie Branch
45 White Oak Drive
Sault St. Marie, Ontario P6B 4J7
Canada
 
Phone: (705) 253-0710
Fax: (705) 253-7388
 
Ypsilanti Branch
775 James L. Hart Parkway
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197
 
Phone: (734) 484-6937
Fax: (734) 482-5024
Email: ypsilanti@pollardbanknote.com
 
Tweets (Powered By Twitter)

See Land-Based Vendor Information About Pollard Banknote Limited
FEATURED iGAMING SUPPLIERS
help2pay
mondogaming-ltd
Help2Pay
The leading Southeast Asian payment service provider with local solutions for high-risk industries.
MondoGaming LTD
A leading software provider for sportsbook platforms, projected in the B2B and B2C business
affiliateinsider
paybill-asia
AffiliateINSIDER
Award winning digital and affiliate marketing agency and Google News approved Affiliate Content Hub
Paybill Asia
PCI compliant credit card online processor for global acquiring, high approval and safe payment
fast-offshore
casino-web-scripts
Fast Offshore
Online Gaming License covers all types: bingo, casino, eSports, lottery, poker, sportsbetting & more
Casino Web Scripts
Providing certified casino software & casino games with no monthly fees.Custom development available
Your Guide to 3,479 iGaming Industry Suppliers
ADD YOUR COMPANY   |   ABOUT US     linkedin Twitter Facebook